Thursday, 28 May 2015

Steampunk Cthulhu ebook nomination!

Steampunk Cthulhu - now nominated in the 'Best of the Independent eBook Awards,' is less than half price in ebook from the publisher. Selected and edited by Brian M. Sammons & Glynn Owen Barrass. Cover art by Daniele Serra. 310 pages


Those Above by Jeffrey Thomas
The Blackwold Horror by Adam Bolivar
No Hand to Turn the Key by Carrie Cuinn
The Reverend Mr. Goodworks & the Yeggs of Yig by Edward M. Erdelac
Carnacki – The Island of Doctor Munroe by William Meikle
Pain Wears No Mask by John Goodrich
Before the Least of These Stars by Lee Clark Zumpe
The Promised Messiah by D.J. Tyrer
Unfathomable by Christine Morgan
The Flower by Christopher M. Geeson
Tentacular Spectacular by Thana Niveau
Fall of an Empire by Glynn Owen Barrass & Brian M. Sammons
The Baying of the Hounds by Leigh Kimmel
Mr Brass & the City of Devils by Josh Reynolds
The Source by D.L. Snell
Happy Birthday, Dear Cthulhu by Robert Neilson
The Strange Company by Pete Rawlik

Steampunk Cthulhu (ebook)
Mythos Terror in the Age of Steam

No comments:

Post a Comment